SCOTTADITO

SCOTTADITO lekker en snel !

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 83 beoordelingen
29 feb 2020 om 22:16 Heerlijke pizza's en snelle bezorging. Ik zag een review van Karina 3 dagen geleden, maar die was niet van mij. Ik ben fan van Scotta Dito, ga er het liefst "echt" eten
26 feb 2020 om 20:38 Pizza arrived cold The delivery man threw a paper on my stairs. Not a perfect exprierience, I love Scottaditto but the pizza was not good. K.
20 feb 2020 om 20:33 My last time ordering pizza with thuisbezorgd by my favourite pizzeria Scottadito, 85 minutes waiting time and again the pizza was cold, I was not eating it. Sorry but the rain is not a big Excuse in the Netherlands.
28 jan 2020 om 22:02 One pizza’s toppings were all next to the base on the side of the box. The other pizza’s toppings was stuck to the top of the box and on the side. Lasagna meat was also all on one side.
15 dec 2019 om 20:00 The delivery took one hour. When the food arrived it was not warm anymore, whats happened to me for the second time. Always order pizza by Scottadito, this time not happy with the size, cold food ... pitty I don't like to warm up pizza...
11 dec 2019 om 19:30 Alles was heerlijk, bedankt!
8 dec 2019 om 8:37 heerlijke pizza en vriendelijke bezorger
30 okt 2019 om 19:37 lekker pizza Bianco!!!
15 okt 2019 om 20:53 always worth the wait ♥️thanks guys
12 okt 2019 om 8:01 Bezorger heeft pizza op zn kant laten gaan, derde van de toppings lag ernaast. Zonde.
5 okt 2019 om 13:55 Best truffle pizza ever!
2 okt 2019 om 2:42 Bezorging was top! Helaas viel de lasagne mij erg tegen. Overmatig gebruik van mozzarella en daarbij komt dat er totaal geen gebruik gemaakt was van kruiden in de saus, waardoor deze lasagne erg smaakloos was. Helaas, wij bestellen hier niet meer.